Guest hosts. 

1. Vanessa Fox O’Loughlin http://www.inkwellwriters.ie/people/vanessa-oloughlin/

2. Alana Kirk http://www.writing.ie/member-emerging-writers/alana-kirk/

3. Elizabeth Rose Murray. http://www.ma-agency.com/authors/elizabeth_rose_murray

4. Hazel Gaynor http://www.hazelgaynor.com/

5. Catherine Ryan Howard http://www.inkwellwriters.ie/people/catherine-ryan-howard/

6. Susan Laingan http://www.obrien.ie/susan-lanigan

7. Carmel Harrington https://carmelharrington.com/media/

8. Louise Philips  www.louise-phillips.com/

9. Caroline Busher. https://carolinebusher.wordpress.com/

 10 Sheena Lambert screenwriter and published author.

11. Vivian Conroy 
 http://www.carinauk.com/the-call-vivian-conroy

12. Ruth Long – http://www.rflong.com

13. Caroline-Grace-Cassidy. 

14. Ken Rogan playwright. 

15. Chris McVeigh Fahrenheit press publisher. www.fahrenheitpress.com

16. Lorna Sixsmith self published author. www.lornasixsmith.com

17. Dr Liam Farrell https://drliamfarrell.wordpress.com/home/

18. Wexford Literary Festival. Chairperson Carmel Harrington www.wexfordliteraryfestival.com 

19. Vivian Conroy http://www.carinauk.com/the-call-vivian-conroy

20. Margaret Madden. www.bleachhouselibrary.ie 

21. Andrea Mara www.officemum.ie

22. Maura McElhone  www.fallingforafarmer.com 

23. Rachel McLaughlin www.donegalwoman.ie

24. Jean O’Sullivan www.redpenedits.com

25. Adele O’Neil www.facebook.com/adeleoneillbooks/

26.  Orla Kelly Publishing