Our Queen of the TV3’s Midday show, Carmel Harrington up next on #writerswise. 8th Sept.

As part of a team on #writerswise I shouldn’t gush about one author over another .. Shouldn’t make favourites from great panel guests on our national midday show! But..  I want to do a certain level of the old excited phrases about my fairy H mother Carmel Harrington. 
Happy Mrs H has spurred me on to write and to continue my dream confidently. Camel’s online writing group Imagine, Write, Inspire have been my writing lifeline for years. With two online publications under her mentorship. “Stop Waiting For Friday” and “All I want for Christmas”. 

Carmel Harrington is our guest host on #writerswise on the publication date for her next book (4th) “All The Things I Should Have Told You.” 

How exciting for #writerswise to feel a part of her publication date. 

Join us on the 8th Sept at 8pm (3ET). Questions and topics to follow shortly. It’s going to be a great tweetchat. 

Leave a Reply

